Assalamu’alaikum!

Glad I still have a chance to post something here 🙂

TPA Sahabat Qur’an?

Based on one yet meaningful hadist, “Sebaik-baik manusia ialah yang belajar Al-Qur’an dan mengamalkannya.” so I decided to be a volunteer there. I need to resist the urge to do anything that I don’t want them to do because children are the best imitator, right? 🙂

Here, I am gonna share some photos of them. Literally not all of them because a-sort-of-problem.

Some of them taken in “Indonesia Mendongeng” activity, some taken in IQF.

Have your time! 🙂

Sahabat Qur'an1.1Sahabat Qur'an1.2

Sahabat Qur'an1.3

Sahabat Qur'an1.4

Sahabat Qur'an1.5

Winda
Winda
Oliv
Oliv
Zaki
Zaki
Naya
Naya
Naya
Naya
Ramadan - Zaki
Ramadan – Zaki
Ramadan
Ramadan
Oliv - Haura - Dwi
Oliv – Haura – Dwi
Naya
Naya
Haura - Oliv
Haura – Oliv
Naya
Naya
