Yaaaay! Happy Eid Al-Fitr everyoneeee (who celebrates) may the day delight and the moments measure all the special joys for all of you to treasure ๐Ÿ™‚

It is my family yearly routine to visit the elders across province to show gratitude and grateful for… I dont know, everything?

Here’s to sum up the whole story,

The trip started at 9AM. We rested once in Ciamis to pray Dzuhr and Ashr and this photo was taken in Banjarnegara around 4PM. I just slept, ate, sang, talked and checked Line along the way. I didn’t do much because… I didn’t want to. Besides, I was so out of energy. (meh)

Then we mooooved along until Kebumen. We unfortunately hit the traffic around here after 12 hours of driving freely because the Alun-Alun was full of people and they parked their vehicles carelessly ๐Ÿ˜ฆ The blur picture above is something called Kereta Lampu or anything else I don’t know.

Right at 10PM we arrived! Yeaay woohoo. The sky with a LOT of stars was amazing buuuuut you guys probably cant see anything in this photo hahahahaha my iPad is not that good ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

(I look like a squid)

I snapped a bunch of photos because my counsins asked me to snap this, snap that, snap here, snap there “Pleaaase snap everything”. #imweakinfrontofthesefatty 

“Snap the flower”

“And the chicken”

“And the running chickens”

“And the bird”

“And the bananas”

And the coconut trees”

“And the antenna”

“And the car”

“And the house”

And… The picture of himself flying.

Thats the end of this morning. #1day of ma holy-day!

