“Roll out those lazy, hazy, crazy days of summer

Those days of soda and pretzels and beer…

You’ll wish that summer could always be here

You’ll wish that summer could always be here

You’ll wish that summer could always be here”

Happy birthday, Summer! My favorite season of the year 🙂

This post is no where near the term of counter-performance for what Summer did to me last month. Indeed, because Summer was late like, a million years after? HAHAHA. This is a post to show how grateful I am to know Summer this whole time (meh, we just met 4 years ago). But yeaaah for sure, Summer is like a rare pockét monster in the town, hard to find!

Summer has her own way in expressing what she thinks, what she likes, what she feels, what she eats (instant noodle ftw), what she watches (korean drama ftw) and of course, what or to be exact, whom, she loves (ehm, someone far, far away?).

Lately, I just knew Summer was growing up fine. Summer blooms into a beautiful yet wiser lady. Oh, is Summer no longer the old Summer I used to know? Haha no worries, I am happy the way she lives. Because everytime Summer seems happy, I surely am, feeling happy for her!

I wish nothing and yes, but the best 🙂

____________________________

Side note: yes I know, I broke my own rule. But who said it was a rule? (Meheheh, me seeking for an excuse). I’m sorry but I can’t express better while using Bahasa Indonesia. But I love it, for sure 😦 and as we can see, I didn’t update anything because suddenly I have nothing to write down here in Bahasa Indonesia.

Xoxo, help me to write in Bahasa, please. I beg.

